Our Office —
230 West Monroe, Suite 2600
Chicago, Illinois 60606

T: 312.364 9400
F: 312.364.9410
E: ask-attorneys.com


Contact

Michael H. Slutsky:  
slutsky@ask-attorneys.com

Wesley Kennedy:   
kennedy@ask-attorneys.com

Karen I. Engelhardt: 
kie@ask-attorneys.com

N. Elizabeth Reynolds: 
reynolds@ask-attorneys.com

Angie Cowan Hamada: 
hamada@ask-attorneys.com

Taleia Watkins (Secretary): 
watkins@ask-attorneys.com

Paula Edwards (Secretary): 
edwards@ask-attorneys.com